After you've made a note on your eBook, you can see it any time while you're reading.
Your notes will automatically be saved onto your eReader. After you save your note, you can view your notes across all your Kobo devices and apps using the same account.
Using notes on third-party eBooks (eBooks not purchased on Kobo.com)
- Your notes will be saved onto your eReader only.
- Your notes will be removed if you delete the eBook on your eReader.
To view notes:
- Tap the centre of the page. The Reading Menu will appear.
- Tap the note icon at the bottom of the screen.
- Tap the preview of the note to view it in full.