If you’ve recently deleted an item from Dropbox, you can recover it within 30 days.
After you delete an item from Dropbox and you sync your Kobo Forma, the item will no longer appear in the 'My Dropbox' menu.
To restore deleted items from your Dropbox account, follow the steps here.
After you’ve restored your files, sync your eReader to download the files onto your eReader.
Learn more about using Dropbox on your Kobo Forma eReader
- Add books to your Kobo Forma eReader with Dropbox
- Turn off Dropbox sharing on your eReader
- Delete files from Dropbox
Get additional support using Dropbox